Committee Members

Every February, as part of our Annual General Meeting (AGM), the Mid-Wales Vintage Machinery Club carries out the important process of electing new committee members. These individuals volunteer their time and expertise to effectively manage and guide the club’s operations. Their role involves upholding the club’s time-honoured values and maintaining its strong sense of integrity.


Dewi Williams

Vice President

Meurig Jones


Harry Hockly

Vice Chairman

Les Williams


Tracy Jones


Chris Brooks

Show Secretary

Toby Lloyd

Safety Officer

Les Williams

Safety Officer

Dave Williams